Start

venturelab alumni Dr. Marcel Tigges and Dr. Marc Gitzinger, Bioversys AG

Succesful entrepreneurs: Dr. Marcel Tigges and Dr. Marc Gitzinger, Bioversys AG

For Entrepreneurs – By Entrepreneurs. IFJ Institut für Jungunternehmen.

Since the IFJ Institut für Jungunternehmen started the first entrepreneurial gatherings, we supported more than 60.000 entrepreneurs. During this time, we accumulated a wealth of experience to support the next generation of startups. Countless courses and events later, we still work for your entrepreneurial success.

Top Startups from Switzerland

Many successful startups have emerged from these courses and events, including more than 70 of the Top 100 startups in Switzerland. Almost all the prize winners in the Swiss startup scene attended our workshops. They conquer international markets, received several hundred million francs from investors and created thousands of jobs.

Practical Tips for Entrepreneurs

By participating in our events, you set the course for a successful career as an entrepreneur! Only people who have done it themselves can teach you how to create a successful startup. That means you will get a lot of practical know-how and tips and tricks for your own venture.

No. 1 for Startups

The IFJ Institut für Jungunternehmen was founded as a startup in 1989 and consists of a team of around 20 startup enthusiasts in Zurich, Lausanne and St. Gallen. Over the last 25 years, the IFJ has established itself as the point of contact for startups in Switzerland.

Start

Bioversys

Erfolgsunternehmer: Dr. Marcel Tigges und Dr. Marc Gitzinger, Bioversys AG

IFJ Institut für Jungunternehmen. Von Unternehmern für Unternehmer.

Seit den ersten Unternehmertreffen, mit denen das IFJ 1989 einst selbst als Startup antrat, haben wir mehr als 100’000 Unternehmerinnen und Unternehmer begleitet. In dieser Zeit hat sich ein einzigartiger Erfahrungsschatz angesammelt, den wir mit unzähligen Unterstützungsmassnahmen der nächsten Startup-Generation weitergeben.

TOP-Startups aus der Schweiz

Aus diesen Kursen und Events sind viele erfolgreiche Startups hervorgegangen, darunter über 70 der TOP 100 Startups der Schweiz. Fast alle Preisgewinner in der Schweizer Startup-Szene wurden in unseren Kursen ausgebildet, worauf wir stolz sind. Mit ihren innovativen Produkten erobern sie internationale Märkte, haben mehrere Hundert Millionen Franken von Investoren erhalten und Tausende von Arbeitsplätzen geschaffen.

Praxistipps von Unternehmern

Mit einer Teilnahme an unseren Veranstaltungen sind die Weichen deshalb gestellt für eine erfolgreiche Karriere als Unternehmerin oder Unternehmer! Unsere Referenten haben selber Startups gegründet und vermitteln Tipps und Tricks aus der Praxis.

Anlaufstelle für Startups

Das IFJ Institut für Jungunternehmen wurde 1989 gegründet und besteht aus einem Team von rund 20 Startup-Begeisterten in Zürich, Lausanne und St. Gallen. Das IFJ hat sich in den letzten 25 Jahren als die Anlaufstelle für Startups in der Schweiz etabliert.